## SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT 2021/2022

Nominated, all to serve a one (1) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, President
James L. Mersfelder, Vice President/Treasurer
Alfred L. Shull, Clerk
David Hazan, Director
Richard Reis, Director

## SLATE OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT SEWER AUTHORITY

Nominated, to serve a three (3) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, Chairman	Term to expire April 2022
James L. Mersfelder, Vice Chairman	Term to expire April 2022
Alfred L. Shull, Secretary	Term to expire April 2023
David Hazan, Member	Term to expire April 2024
Richard Reis, Member	Term to expire April 2023

Alternates-

Jerry Abrahams

Vacancy

Term to expire April 2024

Term to expire April 2022

BY: Raymond A. Turri, President

BY: Alfred L. Shull, Clerk